Activities committee

The Activities Committee (AcCo) organizes together with LETO’s board members faculty-wide activities. Yearly, there are four fixed activities to which all students of the Faculty of Arts are invited. The AcCo consists of (board) members of the member associations.

In the association year 2023-2024, the AcCo consists of the following members:

Brechje ter Horst (LETO)
Laura Otten (LETO)
Jinte Nieboer (SVN)
Mandy Luijkx (Sodalicium)
Daan Debets (Sodalicium)
Naomi Smolenaers (DVN)